Contact

Contact

Materialprüfanstalt für das Bauwesen und Produktionstechnik
Nienburger Straße 3
30167 Hannover, Germany
Telephone: +49 511 762-8708
Fax: +49 511 762-4001
 
Betriebsstätte Clausthal
Zehntner Straße 2a
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany
Telephone: +49 5323 72-2290
Fax: +49 5323 72-3510
 
Betriebsstätte Garbsen
An der Universität 2
30823 Garbsen, Germany
Telephone: +49 511 762-4362
Fax: +49 511 762-3002
 
Materialprüfanstalt für das Bauwesen und Produktionstechnik is a state
enterprise according to § 26 of the budget regulations of Lower Saxony.
 
Board
Scientific management:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ludger Lohaus,
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd-Arno Behrens
Commercial and technical management:
RD Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Suhr
 
Commercial and technical management
RD Dipl.-Ing. Suhr,
Tel. +49 511 762-8704, s.suhr@mpa-hannover.de
 
Scientific management
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lohaus,
Tel. +49 511 762-3722, lohaus@baustoff.uni-hannover.de
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Behrens,
Tel. +49 511 762-2164, behrens@ifum.uni-hannover.de.de
 
Mechanical-technological investigations
ORR Dr.-Ing. Holger Höveling
Tel. +49 511 762-3119, h.hoeveling@mpa-hannover.de
(Head of Department, all service ranges, especially façade constructions)
 
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Thiessen
Tel. +49 511 762-8956, p.thiessen@mpa-hannover.de
(Assistant Head of Department, all service ranges, especially masonry)
 
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Giese
Tel. +49 511 762-5815, a.giese@mpa-hannover.de
(Service range: concrete, high-strength grouting materials, monitoring class ÜK2 and ÜK3)
 
Dipl.-Ing. Jost Kleegrewe
Tel. +49 511 762-5339, j.kleegrewe@mpa-hannover.de
(Service range: concrete, monitoring class ÜK2 and ÜK3)
 
Dr.-Ing. Karen Fischer
Tel. +49 511 762-3745, k.fischer@mpa-hannover.de
(Service range: rubber / plastics, façade constructions)
 
RD Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Suhr
Tel. +49 511 762-8704, suhr@mpa-hannover.de
(Service range: lightweight metal construction)
 
Chemistry
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Schnatzke
Tel. +49 511 762-3106, t.schnatzke@mpa-hannover.de
(Head of Departments, all types of services)
 
Building products of road construction (Betriebsstätte Clausthal)
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mattias Band
Tel. +49 5032 72-2575, m.band@mpa-hannover.de
(Head of Department, Head of Test Centre, Head of the Clausthal facility)
 
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Preuß
Tel. +49 5032 72-3531, d.preuss@mpa-hannover.de
(Assistant Head of Department, Assistant Head of Test Centre)
 
Ms. Britta Schreiber
Tel. +49 5032 72-2290, b.schreiber@mpa-hannover.de
(Secretary)
 
Insulation materials and fire behaviour of building materials, building physics
ORR Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Restorff
Tel. +49 511 762-2240, b.restorff@mpa-hannover.de
(Head of Department, all services)
 
Dipl.-Ing. Kai Kielinski
Tel. +49 511 762-3109, k.kielinski@mpa-hannover.de
(Assistant Head of Department, fire behaviour)
 
Tanja Kuzenko
Tel. +49 511 762-3107, t.kuzenko@mpa-hannover.de
(Assistant Head of Department, insulation materials)
 
Dr. rer. nat. Jörg Duhme
Tel. +49 511 762-8707, j.duhme@mpa-hannover.de
(Assistant Head of Department, building physics)
 
Volker Schmidt
Tel. +49 511 762-3103, v.schmidt@mpa-hannover.de
(Insulation materials)
 
Production engineering (Betriebsstätte Garbsen)
Dipl.-Ing. Karsten Klünder
Tel. +49 511 762-4373, k.kluender@mpa-hannover.de
(Head of Department, all services, Branch Manager Garbsen)
 
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Klar
Tel. +49 511 762-3094, s.klar@mpa-hannover.de
(Assistant Head of Department, all services)
 
Technical acceptance (Betriebsstätte Garbsen)
Office of the Garbsen branch
Tel. +49 511 762-4362
office.garbsen@mpa-hannover.de



Get in touch

Wir im Netz